Welcome to the Scunthorpe & District Bowls League
Sponsored by Gray's Butchers and Bakers of Winterton

Updated Wednesday 16th August 2017 9.00am

The website provides recent updates on League results & tables and other information, including other local leagues.

The League is delighted to have Gray's Butchers and Bakers of Winterton as its sponsor for another season.

Click on www.graysfamilybutchers.co.uk to view their website.

**Jason & Ellie now have a shop within the Messingham Old School Farm Shop **
They are running a butchery counter and deli counter from there 
 the website address is www.Messinghamfarmshop.co.uk

42 Northfield Rd, Messingham, Scunthorpe DN17 3SA

Cemetery Road Bowls Club, winner of the Ron Kitchen Trophy at Skegness

Cemex Bowls Club, winner of the Humberside EBF Team Trophy at Kirmington

Lists of Clubs' Secretaries, Fixture Secretaries and Contacts are available on the League Website (www.sdbl.org) now. See tabs below


Click on the tabs above and below to access results, tables and other pages

LATEST...Ray's 15th report is onsite on the first blue tab .....10.8.17

NEW...SDBL TABLES are on the second blue tab.....updated 13.8.17

LATEST...Tuesday Triples Table after round 14 is on the 1st green tab.. w/e 4.8.17

NEW...Humberside Triples League Tables are on the third blue tab...updated 8.8.17

FINAL...Summer indoor leagues tables are above on the mauve tab....updated 31.7.17

NEW***Scunthorpe Triples League Tables are on the 2nd green tab......22.7.17

LATEST...SDBL k/o competition draws for 2017 are on the 3rd green tab.....16.8.17 updated


Starting time for all matches in the Scunthorpe & District Bowls League officially changed on Monday 14th August from 6.30pm to 6.00pm unless a different starting time is mutually agreed by any club and its opponents.

Ray's 15th report 10.8.17

Tuesday Afternoon Triples Fixtures + Table 4.8.17
Triples Tables

16.8.17 NEW

        Boston Bowls Supplies

Full range of BOWLS products; for any special orders please contact MARK or CAROL Tel: (01205) 761154        Mobile: 07831 440365       

E-mail: sales@bostonbowls.co.uk     www.bostonbowls.co.uk 

Club Secretaries 2017 click yellow tab above for changes

Captains/Contacts 2017 click yellow above for changes

Fixture Secretaries 2017 click mauve tab above for changes


SDBL Secretary Vince Hardie


K/O Comps. Secretary Ray Robinson


Results Secretary  Ray Robinson